[album] 嵐 - Beautiful World
hey look, long time no see. i bring you arashi's new album to help feed your latest eargasm. mmmmm.

嵐 - Beautiful World

RELEASE: July 6, 2011
GENRE: J-Pop, Hip-Pop, Rainbows
BUY: YesAsia

01 Rock this
02 まだ見ぬ世界へ
03 Lφve Rainbow
04 always
05 Shake it !
06 虹のカケラ~no rain, no rainbow~
07 Dear Snow
08 Hung up on
09 Joy
10 どこにでもある唄。
11 negai
12 Lotus
13 「じゃなくて」
14 morning light
15 To be free
16 このままもっと
17 果てない空
18 遠くまで


support artists, use your latest paycheck to buy it, yup, i can hear your wallet crying too.
hotlinking is stupid, but commenting/crediting are always good.

[wallpaper] arashi - believe in the world
i'm updating the community again...isn't this weird? haha, it's because of a beautiful break i'd like to call winter vacation. oh yes, no school for a whole week.
here's a new wallpaper using the images of the lotus covers.
two things: i especially love the regular edition cover, and lotus is a weird word. oh and i love jun's hair.

i'm not afraid of a future i haven't seen yet.Collapse )

comment, crediting, and enjoy!


Log in